UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

After the Party en el festival de Maribor

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 - 08:00 am
After the Parrty en Maribor Puppet Theater, Eslovenia

After the Party en Malmö

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 -
After the Party en Malmö, Suecia

After the Party en el Teatro Degli Sterpi,...

Friday, 29 October 2021 -
After the Party en el Teatro Degli Sterpi, Trieste, Italia

After the Party en el Teatro Degli Sterpi,...

Saturday, 30 October 2021 -
After the Party en el Teatro Degli Sterpi, Trieste, Italia

After the Party en Pontinia, Italia

Sunday, 07 November 2021 -
After the Party en el teatro Fellini de Pontinia, Italia

After the Party en Roma, Dancing Partners

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 -
After the Party en el teatro Valcello, Roma, programa Dancing Partners

After the Party en Roma, Dancing Partners

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 -
After the Party en el teatro Valcello, Roma, programa Dancing Partners

After the Party en Regensberg

Saturday, 13 November 2021 -
After the Party en Regensberg, Alemania

After the party en A Coruña

Sunday, 12 December 2021 -
After the party en el teatro Rosalia de Castro de A Coruña, circuito Danza a Escena

After the Party en Donosti

Saturday, 18 December 2021 -
After the Party en CC Egia, Donosti, circuito Danza a Escena

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Oficina: 93 141 9199
Sara Esteller : 617733357
Thomas Noone : 657446737

C/Tramuntana 46, 08030 Barcelona, (L1 metro Sant Andreu)